Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

Wow, I can’t believe how many archived listens there are on my BlogTalk show last week! Especially since it was my first show!

Thank you for listening! I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed doing it!

My next show is tomorrow night, June 20, 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST. I’ll be discussing what the souls have said happens when, and after, we die. Your calls are welcome!

Here’s the link to last week’s show –

Listen to internet radio with SpiritRadio on BlogTalkRadio