"Ready! Fire! Aim!"

“Ready! Fire! Aim!”

I am a ready, fire, aim, sort of person. Once I get an idea in my head, my attitude is, “Damn the torpedoes, full speed ahead!”

This has been a huge week of personal growth for me. I’ve been receiving messages to “slow down” for some time now, but that’s been like telling a grasshopper not to jump.

I finally understand the meaning behind the messages. I’ve been doing so much that I haven’t been doing much good.

Last night’s radio show was a perfect example. After one technical difficulty after another, I decided to end the show early. Afterwards, I was talking to both of my sisters on the phone and found out the issues were even deeper than I realized, and if I didn’t have the problems I did last night, I never would have known they existed.

So, I’m making some immediate changes to correct that. I want to thank Barbara Graver for the opportunity she gave me, and helping me to learn.

I will be back on the air next Thursday night 8 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. CST, 6 p.m. MST, and 5 p.m. PST.

I am also going to start “slowing down,” and trusting more in God’s timing, and wisdom.

Thank you for your patience.

I love you,

Anthony